Ad will close in 00:9

Fruity Robo Battle Biography game

Full Screen Replay

About the game

There are four main characters to choose from Apple Robo "Appoleo", Strawberry Robo "Straw Baby", Robo "Blossomy" grapes and Orange Robo "Orangey", and kill monsters can gain experience, accumulate experience can upgrade after upgrade you can become stronger and also get some HP supplies. Kill all the enemies can enter the next level and the game has a total of 4 levels, the difficulty of each level is higher than the previous level. The warrior, the warrior's journey is about to begin, what are you waiting for?

Fruity Robo Battle Biography it was added Platform Games.

New Games

Gombis © 2018 - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy